GTC & PRIVACY

Data protection

Responsible body within the meaning of the data protection laws, in particular the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), is:

Jaun-Gastlosen Bergbahnen AG
Main street 381
1656 Jaun

Phone:026 929 81 32
Email: info@jaun-bergbahnen.ch
Website: https://www.jaun-bergbahnen.ch/

General remark

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the federal government (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person has the right to the protection of their privacy and protection against misuse of their personal data. The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

In cooperation with our hosting providers, we strive to protect the databases as well as possible from unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification.

We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

By using this website, you consent to the collection, processing and use of data as described below. In principle, this website can be visited without registration. In doing so, data such as pages accessed or the name of the file accessed, date and time are stored on the server for statistical purposes without this data being directly related to your person. Personal data, in particular name, address or email address, are collected on a voluntary basis as far as possible. The data will not be passed on to third parties without your consent.

Processing of personal data

Personal data is all information that relates to a specific or identifiable person. A data subject is a person about whom personal data is processed. Processing includes all handling of personal data, regardless of the means and procedures used, in particular the storage, disclosure, procurement, deletion, storage, modification, destruction and use of personal data.

We process personal data in accordance with Swiss data protection law. In addition, we process - to the extent and insofar as the EU GDPR is applicable - personal data in accordance with the following legal bases in connection with Art. 6 Para. 1 GDPR:

  • lit. a) Processing of personal data with the consent of the data subject.

  • lit.b) Processing of personal data to fulfill a contract with the data subject and to carry out corresponding pre-contractual measures.

  • c) Processing of personal data to fulfill a legal obligation to which we are subject in accordance with any applicable EU law or in accordance with any applicable law of a country in which the GDPR is fully or partially applicable.

  • lit.d) Processing of personal data in order to protect the vital interests of the data subject or another natural person.

  • lit.f) Processing of personal data in order to safeguard the legitimate interests of us or of third parties, provided that the fundamental freedoms and rights and interests of the person concerned do not prevail. Legitimate interests are in particular our business interests in being able to provide our website, information security, the enforcement of our own legal claims and compliance with Swiss law.

We process personal data for the duration that is necessary for the respective purpose or purposes. In the case of longer-term retention obligations due to legal and other obligations to which we are subject, we limit the processing accordingly.

Privacy policy for contact form

If you send us inquiries using the contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the request and in case of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

Data protection declaration for newsletter data

If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on this website, we need an e-mail address from you as well as information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the e-mail address provided and that you agree to receive the newsletter . Further data is not collected. We use this data exclusively for sending the requested information and do not pass it on to third parties.

You can revoke your consent to the storage of the data, the e-mail address and their use for sending the newsletter at any time, for example via the “unsubscribe” link in the newsletter.

Privacy policy for Facebook

This website uses functions from Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. When you visit our pages with Facebook plug-ins, a connection is established between your browser and the Facebook servers. In doing so, data is already being transferred to Facebook. If you have a Facebook account, this data can be linked to it. If you do not want this data to be assigned to your Facebook account, please log out of Facebook before visiting our page. Interactions, in particular the use of a comment function or clicking a “Like” or “Share” button, are also passed on to Facebook. You can find out more at https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy .

Data protection declaration for Instagram

Functions of the Instagram service are integrated on our website. These functions are offered by Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. If you are logged into your Instagram account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Instagram profile by clicking the Instagram button. This enables Instagram to assign your visit to our website to your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or its use by Instagram.

You can find more information on this in Instagram's privacy policy: http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/

Newsletter - Mailchimp

The newsletter is sent via the mailing service provider 'MailChimp', a newsletter dispatch platform of the US provider Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE # 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA. You can view the data protection regulations of the shipping service provider here. The Rocket Science Group LLC d / b / a MailChimp is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement and thus offers a guarantee to comply with the European level of data protection ( PrivacyShield ). The shipping service provider is used on the basis of our legitimate interests in accordance with Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR and an order processing contract in accordance with Article 28 (3) sentence 1 GDPR.

The shipping service provider can use the recipient's data in pseudonymous form, ie without assignment to a user, to optimize or improve their own services, e.g. to technically optimize the shipping and presentation of the newsletter or for statistical purposes. However, the shipping service provider does not use the data of our newsletter recipients to write to them itself or to pass the data on to third parties.

Data protection declaration for YouTube

Functions of the “YouTube” service are integrated on this website. "YouTube" belongs to Google Ireland Limited, a company registered and operated under Irish law with its registered office at Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, which operates the services in the European Economic Area and Switzerland.

Your legal agreement with "YouTube" consists of the terms and conditions that can be found under the following link:https://www.youtube.com/static?gl=de&template=terms&hl=de . These provisions form a legally binding agreement between you and «YouTube» regarding the use of the services. Google's privacy policy explains how “YouTube” handles your personal data and protects your data when you use the service.

Copyrights

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to the operator of this website or the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of all files.

Anyone who violates copyright without the consent of the respective rights holder can be liable to prosecution and may be liable for damages.

General disclaimer

All information on this website has been carefully checked. We strive to keep our information offering up-to-date, correct and complete. Nevertheless, the occurrence of errors cannot be completely ruled out, which means that we cannot guarantee the completeness, correctness and topicality of information, including journalistic and editorial information. Liability claims for material or immaterial damage caused by the use of the information provided are excluded, unless it can be proven that there was willful intent or gross negligence.

The publisher can change or delete texts at his own discretion and without notice and is not obliged to update the content of this website. Use of or access to this website is at the visitor's own risk. The publisher, its clients or partners are not responsible for damage, such as direct, indirect, accidental, specifically to be determined in advance or consequential damage, which allegedly resulted from visiting this website and consequently assume no liability for this.

The publisher also assumes no responsibility or liability for the content and availability of third-party websites that can be accessed via external links on this website. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content. The publisher expressly distances himself from all third-party content that may be relevant under criminal or liability law or that is contrary to common decency.

Changes

We can adapt this data protection declaration at any time without prior notice. The current version published on our website applies. Insofar as the data protection declaration is part of an agreement with you, we will inform you of the change in the event of an update by e-mail or in another suitable manner.

Questions to the data protection officer

If you have any questions about data protection, please send us an email or contact the person responsible for data protection in our organization listed at the beginning of the data protection declaration.

Jaun, 07/07/2020

Source: SwissAnwalt

CGV & DÉCLERATION DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Protection des données

L'organisme responsable au sens des lois sur la protection des données, en particulier le règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) de l'UE, est :

 

Jaun-Gastlosen Bergbahnen AG
Rue principale 381
1656 Jaun

Tél. : 026 929 81 32
Adresse mail : info@jaun-bergbahnen.ch

Site Web : https://www.jaun-bergbahnen.ch/

 

Remarque générale

Conformément à l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et aux dispositions de protection des données du gouvernement fédéral (loi sur la protection des données, DSG), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Les exploitants de ce site Web prennent très au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux réglementations légales en matière de protection des données et à la présente déclaration de protection des données.

En coopération avec nos hébergeurs, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre tout accès non autorisé, perte, utilisation abusive ou falsification.

 

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que la transmission de données sur Internet (par exemple lors de la communication par e-mail) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l'accès par des tiers n'est pas possible.

En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez à la collecte, au traitement et à l'utilisation des données comme décrit ci-dessous. En principe, ce site Web peut être visité sans inscription. Ce faisant, des données telles que les pages consultées ou le nom du fichier consulté, la date et l'heure sont stockées sur le serveur à des fins statistiques sans que ces données soient directement liées à votre personne. Les données personnelles, en particulier le nom, l'adresse ou l'adresse e-mail, sont collectées sur une base volontaire dans la mesure du possible. Les données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement.

 

Traitement des données personnelles

Les données personnelles sont toutes les informations relatives à une personne spécifique ou identifiable. Une personne concernée est une personne à propos de laquelle des données personnelles sont traitées. Le traitement comprend l'ensemble du traitement des données personnelles, quels que soient les moyens et les procédures utilisés, en particulier le stockage, la divulgation, l'acquisition, la suppression, le stockage, la modification, la destruction et l'utilisation des données personnelles.

 

Nous traitons les données personnelles conformément à la loi suisse sur la protection des données. En outre, nous traitons - dans la mesure et dans la mesure où le RGPD de l'UE est applicable - les données personnelles conformément aux bases juridiques suivantes en relation avec l'article 6, paragraphe 1, du RGPD:

 

  • lit. a) Traitement des données personnelles avec le consentement de la personne concernée.

  • lit.b) Traitement des données personnelles pour exécuter un contrat avec la personne concernée et pour exécuter les mesures précontractuelles correspondantes.

  • c) Traitement des données personnelles pour remplir une obligation légale à laquelle nous sommes soumis conformément à toute loi applicable de l'UE ou conformément à toute loi applicable d'un pays dans lequel le RGPD est totalement ou partiellement applicable.

  • lit.d) Traitement des données personnelles afin de protéger les intérêts vitaux de la personne concernée ou d'une autre personne physique.

  • f) Traitement des données à caractère personnel afin de sauvegarder nos intérêts légitimes ou ceux de tiers, à condition que les libertés fondamentales et les droits et intérêts de la personne concernée ne prévalent pas. Les intérêts légitimes sont en particulier nos intérêts commerciaux dans la possibilité de fournir notre site Web, la sécurité de l'information, l'application de nos propres droits légaux et le respect du droit suisse.

 

Nous traitons les données personnelles pendant la durée nécessaire à la ou aux finalités respectives. Dans le cas d'obligations de conservation à plus long terme en raison d'obligations légales et autres auxquelles nous sommes soumis, nous limitons le traitement en conséquence.

 

Politique de confidentialité pour le formulaire de contact

Si vous nous envoyez des demandes en utilisant le formulaire de contact, vos coordonnées du formulaire de demande, y compris les coordonnées que vous y avez fournies, seront stockées par nous dans le but de traiter la demande et en cas de questions de suivi. Nous ne transmettons pas ces données sans votre consentement.

 

Déclaration de protection des données pour les données de la newsletter

Si vous souhaitez recevoir la newsletter proposée sur ce site, nous avons besoin d'une adresse e-mail de votre part ainsi que des informations nous permettant de vérifier que vous êtes le propriétaire de l'adresse e-mail fournie et que vous acceptez de recevoir le newsletter. D'autres données ne sont pas collectées. Nous utilisons ces données exclusivement pour envoyer les informations demandées et ne les transmettons pas à des tiers.

Vous pouvez à tout moment révoquer votre consentement au stockage des données, de l'adresse e-mail et de leur utilisation pour l'envoi de la newsletter, par exemple via le lien «se désinscrire» de la newsletter.

 

Politique de confidentialité pour Facebook

Ce site Web utilise les fonctions de Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, États-Unis. Lorsque vous visitez nos pages avec des plug-ins Facebook, une connexion est établie entre votre navigateur et les serveurs Facebook. Ce faisant, les données sont déjà transférées vers Facebook. Si vous avez un compte Facebook, ces données peuvent y être liées. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que ces données soient attribuées à votre compte Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de Facebook avant de visiter notre page. Les interactions, notamment l'utilisation d'une fonction de commentaire ou le clic sur un bouton «J'aime» ou «Partager», sont également transmises à Facebook. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy .

 

Déclaration de protection des données pour Instagram

Les fonctions du service Instagram sont intégrées sur notre site Web. Ces fonctions sont proposées par Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. Si vous êtes connecté à votre compte Instagram, vous pouvez lier le contenu de nos pages à votre profil Instagram en cliquant sur le bouton Instagram. Cela permet à Instagram d'assigner votre visite sur notre site Web à votre compte d'utilisateur. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait qu'en tant que fournisseur des pages, nous n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Instagram.

Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations à ce sujet dans la politique de confidentialité d'Instagram: http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/

 

Newsletter - Mailchimp

La newsletter est envoyée via le fournisseur de services de messagerie 'MailChimp', une plate-forme d'envoi de newsletter du fournisseur américain Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE # 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA. Vous pouvez consulter les règles de protection des données du fournisseur de services d'expédition ici. Le Rocket Science Group LLC d / b / a MailChimp est certifié dans le cadre du Privacy Shield Agreement et offre ainsi une garantie de se conformer au niveau européen de protection des données ( PrivacyShield ). Le prestataire de services d'expédition est utilisé sur la base de nos intérêts légitimes conformément à l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point f), du RGPD et d'un contrat de traitement des commandes conformément à l'article 28, paragraphe 3, phrase 1 du RGPD.

Le prestataire de services d'expédition peut utiliser les données du destinataire sous forme pseudonyme, c'est-à-dire sans être attribuées à un utilisateur, pour optimiser ou améliorer ses propres services, par exemple pour l'optimisation technique de l'expédition et de la présentation de la newsletter ou à des fins statistiques. Cependant, le prestataire de services d'expédition n'utilise pas les données des destinataires de notre newsletter pour leur écrire lui-même ou pour transmettre les données à des tiers.

 

Déclaration de protection des données pour YouTube

Les fonctions du service «YouTube» sont intégrées sur ce site Web. «YouTube» appartient à Google Ireland Limited, une société enregistrée et exploitée en vertu de la loi irlandaise avec son siège social à Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irlande, qui exploite les services dans l'Espace économique européen et en Suisse.

Votre accord juridique avec "YouTube" comprend les conditions générales qui se trouvent sous le lien suivant:https://www.youtube.com/static?gl=de&template=terms&hl=de . Ces dispositions constituent un accord juridiquement contraignant entre vous et «YouTube» concernant l'utilisation des services. La politique de confidentialité de Google explique comment «YouTube» traite vos données personnelles et protège vos données lorsque vous utilisez le service.

 

Copyrights

Le droit d'auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photos ou autres fichiers du site Web appartiennent exclusivement à l'exploitant de ce site Web ou aux titulaires de droits spécifiquement nommés. Le consentement écrit du détenteur du droit d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable pour la reproduction de tous les fichiers.

Quiconque commet une violation du droit d'auteur sans le consentement du titulaire des droits respectif peut s'exposer à des poursuites et éventuellement à des dommages-intérêts.

 

Clause de non-responsabilité générale

Toutes les informations de ce site Web ont été soigneusement vérifiées. Nous nous efforçons de garder nos informations à jour, correctes et complètes. Néanmoins, la survenue d'erreurs ne peut être totalement exclue, ce qui signifie que nous ne pouvons garantir l'exhaustivité, l'exactitude et l'actualité des informations, y compris celles de nature journalistique et éditoriale. Les réclamations en responsabilité pour dommages matériels ou immatériels causés par l'utilisation des informations fournies sont exclues, sauf s'il peut être prouvé qu'il y a eu intention intentionnelle ou négligence grave.

L'éditeur peut modifier ou supprimer des textes à sa seule discrétion et sans préavis et n'est pas obligé de mettre à jour le contenu de ce site. L'utilisation ou l'accès à ce site Web est aux risques et périls du visiteur. L'éditeur, ses clients ou partenaires ne sont pas responsables des dommages, tels que directs, indirects, accidentels, à déterminer spécifiquement à l'avance ou consécutifs, qui auraient résulté de la visite de ce site et n'assument en conséquence aucune responsabilité à ce sujet.

L'éditeur décline également toute responsabilité quant au contenu et à la disponibilité des sites Web tiers accessibles via des liens externes sur ce site. Les exploitants des pages liées sont seuls responsables de leur contenu. L'éditeur se distancie ainsi expressément de tout contenu tiers susceptible d'être pertinent au regard du droit pénal ou de la responsabilité civile ou contraire aux bonnes mœurs.

 

Changements

Nous pouvons adapter cette déclaration de protection des données à tout moment sans préavis. La version actuelle publiée sur notre site Web s'applique. Si la déclaration de protection des données fait partie d'un accord avec vous, nous vous informerons du changement en cas de mise à jour par e-mail ou d'une autre manière appropriée.

 

Questions au délégué à la protection des données

Si vous avez des questions sur la protection des données, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail ou contacter la personne responsable de la protection des données dans notre organisation indiquée au début de la déclaration de protection des données.

 

Jaun, le 07/07/2020

 

Source: SwissAnwalt